Fifi and the Flowertots

Sunday, August 15. 20:10

Caillou

Monday, August 16. 00:21

Rainbow Ruby

Sunday, August 15. 21:52

Schedule

Fri. 16 Jul.
Sat. 17 Jul.
Sun. 18 Jul.
Mon. 19 Jul.
Tue. 20 Jul.
Wed. 21 Jul.
Thu. 22 Jul.
Fri. 23 Jul.
Sat. 24 Jul.
Sun. 25 Jul.
Mon. 26 Jul.
Tue. 27 Jul.
Wed. 28 Jul.
Thu. 29 Jul.
Fri. 30 Jul.
Sat. 31 Jul.
Sun. 01 Aug.
Mon. 02 Aug.
Tue. 03 Aug.
Wed. 04 Aug.
Thu. 05 Aug.
Fri. 06 Aug.
Sat. 07 Aug.
Sun. 08 Aug.
Mon. 09 Aug.
Tue. 10 Aug.
Wed. 11 Aug.
Thu. 12 Aug.
Fri. 13 Aug.
Sat. 14 Aug.
Sun. 15 Aug.
Mon. 16 Aug.
Tue. 17 Aug.
Wed. 18 Aug.
Thu. 19 Aug.
Fri. 20 Aug.
Sat. 21 Aug.
Sun. 22 Aug.
Mon. 23 Aug.
Tue. 24 Aug.
Wed. 25 Aug.
Thu. 26 Aug.
Fri. 27 Aug.
Sat. 28 Aug.
Sun. 29 Aug.
17:12

Inui



Duration: 00:07

17:19

Animanimals



Duration: 00:06

17:25

Thomas and Friends

When Thomas is given a special job along the cliffs to the seaside, Diesel warns him about the curse of the cliffs. Thomas is terrified.

Duration: 00:11

17:36

Thomas and Friends

Rusty thinks her two-tone horn is very tuneful, but not all the other engines agree. Sir Topham is due to visit the narrow gauge railway and a brass band concert is arranged.

Duration: 00:11

17:47

Roary The Racing Car



Duration: 00:10

17:57

Roary The Racing Car



Duration: 00:10

18:07

Heroes Of The City

Digsy only has to fill a hole in the ground, than he'll be free for the rest of the day, but his friends ask him for small favors, and before he knows it he has too much to do.

Duration: 00:14

18:21

Curious George



Duration: 00:25

18:46

The Adventures Of Chuck And Friends



Duration: 00:11

18:57

The Adventures Of Chuck And Friends



Duration: 00:12

19:09

Bob The Builder

Bob and the team are building a special flat-packed eco-home for Marjorie when Muck and Benny spot Marjorie's canvas tent and Spud's straw-house...

Duration: 00:11

19:20

Bob The Builder

The team are building Sunflower Valley's first geodesic dome. As Wendy has organised the dome and knows how it all fits together, Bob suggests that she take charge of the job.

Duration: 00:11

19:31

Badanamu Cadets



Duration: 00:13

19:44

Guess with Jess



Duration: 00:13

19:57

Tall Tales

To Larry's despair, the queen wants to invite the pests over at the hive. The chamberlain is wary of Sphinx and his team who are always ready to pilfer anything they lay eyes on.

Duration: 00:13

20:10

Fifi and the Flowertots



Duration: 00:12

20:22

Fifi and the Flowertots



Duration: 00:12

20:34

Angelina Ballerina



Duration: 00:14

20:48

Angelina Ballerina



Duration: 00:14

21:02

Monchhichi



Duration: 00:13

21:15

Monchhichi



Duration: 00:13

21:28

Dot.

After a fallen tree branch destroys Scratch's doghouse, Dot decides to give him a major doghouse renovation.

Duration: 00:12

21:40

Dot.

Dot uncovers a mysterious map in her basement that leads her and Hal to a buried treasure in her own backyard.

Duration: 00:12

21:52

Rainbow Ruby

Princess Kiki's music box breaks and Rainbow Ruby forms a marching band to provide the 'moving music' in its place.

Duration: 00:14

22:06

Rainbow Ruby

There's an epic traffic jam in Rainbow Village until police officer Rainbow Ruby arrives to help. She teaches the villagers about sharing the road and taking turns.

Duration: 00:14

22:20

Messy Goes To Okido

Messy and friends must play the Okido concert. Music is instrumental, but then it's time for Okido to make some noise.

Duration: 00:11

22:31

Messy Goes To Okido

When Messy and his friends go camping with a robot who can do anything, there is a giant sized socksident!

Duration: 00:12

22:43

Oswald

On a snowy day in Big City, Oswald is babysitting Catrina. They go to get an ice cream and join in everyone's activities along the way.

Duration: 00:12

22:55

Oswald

Oswald cleans out his flat and takes his unwanted rubbish to the dump. On the way he comes across his friends who all find uses for Oswald's rubbish.

Duration: 00:12

23:07

Woozle And Pip

Snow falls in the Magic Garden and Woozle and Pip meet a lonely snowman.

Duration: 00:06

23:13

Woozle And Pip

Naughty Pip tells lies about Woozle.

Duration: 00:06

23:19

Inui



Duration: 00:07

23:26

Inui



Duration: 00:08

23:34

Make Way For Noddy

Mr Wobbly Man takes up football - with a little coaching from Noddy.

Duration: 00:11

23:45

Make Way For Noddy

Martha Monkey tricks Noddy into thinking a monster is chasing him.

Duration: 00:11

23:56

Curious George



Duration: 00:25

Cookie Settings