Milo

Saturday, July 02. 06:40

Dot.

Friday, July 01. 16:28

Roary The Racing Car

Friday, July 01. 17:48

Guess How Much I Love You

Friday, July 01. 16:04

Schedule

Wed. 01 Jun.
Thu. 02 Jun.
Fri. 03 Jun.
Sat. 04 Jun.
Sun. 05 Jun.
Mon. 06 Jun.
Tue. 07 Jun.
Wed. 08 Jun.
Thu. 09 Jun.
Fri. 10 Jun.
Sat. 11 Jun.
Sun. 12 Jun.
Mon. 13 Jun.
Tue. 14 Jun.
Wed. 15 Jun.
Thu. 16 Jun.
Fri. 17 Jun.
Sat. 18 Jun.
Sun. 19 Jun.
Mon. 20 Jun.
Tue. 21 Jun.
Wed. 22 Jun.
Thu. 23 Jun.
Fri. 24 Jun.
Sat. 25 Jun.
Sun. 26 Jun.
Mon. 27 Jun.
Tue. 28 Jun.
Wed. 29 Jun.
Thu. 30 Jun.
Fri. 01 Jul.
Sat. 02 Jul.
Sun. 03 Jul.
Mon. 04 Jul.
Tue. 05 Jul.
Wed. 06 Jul.
Thu. 07 Jul.
Fri. 08 Jul.
Sat. 09 Jul.
Sun. 10 Jul.
Mon. 11 Jul.
Tue. 12 Jul.
Wed. 13 Jul.
Thu. 14 Jul.
Fri. 15 Jul.
11:57

Kate and Mim-Mim



Duration: 00:12

12:09

Strawberry Shortcake



Duration: 00:45

12:54

Harry And His Bucket Full Of Dinosaurs

Harry knows he's the luckiest kid in the world; his Nana has given him the best present ever. A bucket with six toy dinosaurs that come to life and are all his best friends.

Duration: 00:12

13:06

Harry And His Bucket Full Of Dinosaurs

Harry knows he's the luckiest kid in the world; his Nana has given him the best present ever. A bucket with six toy dinosaurs that come to life and are all his best friends.

Duration: 00:12

13:18

Pound Puppies

It's Halloween, and McLeish has to take chaperone his bratty niece and nephew. Meanwhile, the Pound Puppies have to place a sweet but scary-looking dog.

Duration: 00:22

13:40

Daisy & Ollie



Duration: 00:10

13:50

The Triplets



Duration: 00:08

13:58

The Triplets



Duration: 00:08

14:06

The Triplets



Duration: 00:08

14:14

Curious George



Duration: 00:23

14:37

Curious George



Duration: 00:28

15:05

Conni

Conni's family has to move house. Losing her friends, going to a new school, having a new bedroom...But in the end it all turns out to be good.

Duration: 00:11

15:16

Conni

Conni finds a little cat and takes it home with her. Might she convince her parents that tomcat Mau has found a new home?

Duration: 00:11

15:27

Postman Pat: Special Delivery Service



Duration: 00:15

15:42

Postman Pat: Special Delivery Service



Duration: 00:15

15:57

Daisy & Ollie



Duration: 00:07

16:04

Guess How Much I Love You

Little Nutbrown Hare awakes to find the leaves changing colour and falling off the trees. Autumn is here and it's time for change!

Duration: 00:12

16:16

Guess How Much I Love You

The breeze isn't enough to deter Little Nutbrown Hare and Little Field Mouse from finding what fun the day might bring. But with the weather changing, it's hard for the friends to play any one game.

Duration: 00:12

16:28

Dot.

Dot tries to help her dog, Scratch, get over his fear of thunder; while it turns out that some problems simply can't be fixed, Dot does manage to help her pooch feel better with a cuddle.

Duration: 00:11

16:39

Dot.

Dot and the gang go on a quest to find Scratch's missing chew toy, learning what it means to be chivalrous in the process.

Duration: 00:11

16:50

Chuggington Badge Quest

Wilson, Brewster and Koko try to earn their 'weighing it up' badge by guessing whether or not their loads get heavier or lighter when Dunbar changes them.

Duration: 00:05

16:55

Chuggington Badge Quest

Brewster and Koko must clean some rolling stock in order to earn their Carwash badges. They soon learn that they must work as a team to complete the quest.

Duration: 00:05

17:00

Noddy In Toyland



Duration: 00:12

17:12

Noddy In Toyland



Duration: 00:12

17:24

The Triplets



Duration: 00:08

17:32

The Triplets



Duration: 00:08

17:40

The Triplets



Duration: 00:08

17:48

Roary The Racing Car



Duration: 00:11

17:59

Roary The Racing Car



Duration: 00:11

18:10

Heroes Of The City

What is going on in The City? A whole box of Frankie Fruit's apples disappear Calamity Crow loses his pear. And the baguettes at Benny the Baker's have vanished.

Duration: 00:14

18:24

Heroes Of The City

Troy Tractor finds a treasure chest in his field, but before he knows it, it's gone.

Duration: 00:14

18:38

Ricky Zoom



Duration: 00:14

18:52

Ricky Zoom



Duration: 00:14

19:06

Fireman Sam



Duration: 00:11

19:17

Fireman Sam



Duration: 00:11

19:28

Thomas and Friends



Duration: 00:12

19:40

Thomas and Friends



Duration: 00:12

19:52

Monchhichi



Duration: 00:11

20:03

Monchhichi



Duration: 00:12

20:15

Tall Tales

Breaking news in the garden: the pests are walking! Their leader, Sphinx, can't fly anymore and has forced his troops to walk with him.

Duration: 00:13

20:28

Tall Tales

Iris, a young bee, dreams of being a star! Apollo decides to have her on his new show to teach her to become an artist.

Duration: 00:13

20:41

Kate and Mim-Mim



Duration: 00:11

20:52

Kate and Mim-Mim



Duration: 00:12

21:04

Strawberry Shortcake



Duration: 00:45

21:49

Harry And His Bucket Full Of Dinosaurs

Harry has a nightmare in which he is chased by a monster, so he goes to Dino World in an attempt to hide from it until he imagines the monster as harmless and friendly.

Duration: 00:11

22:00

Harry And His Bucket Full Of Dinosaurs

Harry is upset to learn that he must return his library book so decides to hide the book in Dino-World. Although Harry and the dinos try to entertain the book, it is unhappy in Dino-World and tries to escape.

Duration: 00:12

22:12

Pound Puppies

The Pound Puppies return a circus dog that got left behind, but when they get to the Big Top, Strudel remembers her dream of being a performance dog.

Duration: 00:22

22:34

Pound Puppies

After a mission at an airport, Squirt and Niblet get taken to Canada by accident and have to find their way home.

Duration: 00:22

22:56

The Triplets



Duration: 00:08

23:04

The Triplets



Duration: 00:08

23:12

The Triplets



Duration: 00:08

23:20

Curious George



Duration: 00:23

23:43

Curious George



Duration: 00:22

Cookie Settings