Badanamu Cadets

Tuesday, August 19. 17:51

Conni

Tuesday, August 19. 13:48

Badanamu TV Show (ABC)

Tuesday, August 19. 08:06

What's The Big Idea?

Tuesday, August 19. 08:46

Animanimals

Tuesday, August 19. 08:38

Schedule

Sun. 20 Jul.
Mon. 21 Jul.
Tue. 22 Jul.
Wed. 23 Jul.
Thu. 24 Jul.
Fri. 25 Jul.
Sat. 26 Jul.
Sun. 27 Jul.
Mon. 28 Jul.
Tue. 29 Jul.
Wed. 30 Jul.
Thu. 31 Jul.
Fri. 01 Aug.
Sat. 02 Aug.
Sun. 03 Aug.
Mon. 04 Aug.
Tue. 05 Aug.
Wed. 06 Aug.
Thu. 07 Aug.
Fri. 08 Aug.
Sat. 09 Aug.
Sun. 10 Aug.
Mon. 11 Aug.
Tue. 12 Aug.
Wed. 13 Aug.
Thu. 14 Aug.
Fri. 15 Aug.
Sat. 16 Aug.
Sun. 17 Aug.
Mon. 18 Aug.
Tue. 19 Aug.
Wed. 20 Aug.
Thu. 21 Aug.
Fri. 22 Aug.
Sat. 23 Aug.
Sun. 24 Aug.
Mon. 25 Aug.
Tue. 26 Aug.
Wed. 27 Aug.
Thu. 28 Aug.
Fri. 29 Aug.
Sat. 30 Aug.
Sun. 31 Aug.
Mon. 01 Sep.
Tue. 02 Sep.
Wed. 03 Sep.
Thu. 04 Sep.
Fri. 05 Sep.
Sat. 06 Sep.
Sun. 07 Sep.
Mon. 08 Sep.
Tue. 09 Sep.
Wed. 10 Sep.
Thu. 11 Sep.
Fri. 12 Sep.
Sat. 13 Sep.
Sun. 14 Sep.
Mon. 15 Sep.
Tue. 16 Sep.
Wed. 17 Sep.
Thu. 18 Sep.
07:47

Little Brown Bear



Duration: 00:09

07:56

YOUniverse

A girl and her teddy bear dream of flying through space on a fluffy, pink cloud. Together, they explore various patterns and colours in space.

Duration: 00:02

07:58

YOUniverse

A boy uses a telescope to look for all the stars in the universe. While searching, he notices that the Sun is sad, so he flies to meet it and asks how he can help bring a smile back to its face.

Duration: 00:02

08:00

Badanamu Talk



Duration: 00:06

08:06

Badanamu TV Show (ABC)



Duration: 00:06

08:12

The Jarmies

The Jarmies are playing happily on their own, but Tommy is bored and doesn't know what to play.

Duration: 00:12

08:24

The Jarmies

Tim and Holly are playing with a bubble machine in the garden.

Duration: 00:14

08:38

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

08:42

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

08:46

What's The Big Idea?

Lots of things change when they grow up. An egg becomes a bird, a caterpillar becomes a butterfly and a kid become a grown up. But Hugo likes some things just the way they are!

Duration: 00:06

08:52

Robocar Poli: Traffic Safety



Duration: 00:08

09:00

Thomas and Friends

Duncan is tired of delivering straw, and wants an exciting job. Luckily, Rusty doesn't want his job of taking passengers, so Duncan offers to do it. But he soon gets bored with that duty, and he takes on one of Skarloey's loads. But Duncan keeps taking on more jobs, and ends up getting none of them done, and his friends are to blame.

Duration: 00:11

09:11

Thomas and Friends

Mr. Percival is running late and places Sir Handel in charge of a special. He has to find engines to carry the logs up to Thomas. But Sir Handel feels too self-important, and tries searching for the best engines, rather than picking the first engines he sees like the Thin Controller said. Soon, no work is done and Thomas' load is late.

Duration: 00:13

09:24

The Adventures Of Chuck And Friends



Duration: 00:11

09:35

The Adventures Of Chuck And Friends



Duration: 00:11

09:46

Robocar Poli



Duration: 00:14

10:00

Robocar Poli



Duration: 00:14

10:14

Chuggington Badge Quest

To earn their star map badges, Koko, Brewster and Wilson must find patterns in the stars and follow them. Wilson has some trouble, but ends up succeeding.

Duration: 00:05

10:19

Pound Puppies

Noodles the pup feels left out when his humans bring home a baby named J.D. He asks the Pound Puppies to help - and they had better work fast.

Duration: 00:22

10:41

Pound Puppies

The Pound Puppies need to place YoYo with his perfect person, Sumalee. But a dispute between Agatha and Sumalee's mother makes this nearly impossible.

Duration: 00:22

11:03

Harry And His Bucket Full Of Dinosaurs

Harry knows he's the luckiest kid in the world; his Nana has given him the best present ever. A bucket with six toy dinosaurs that come to life and are all his best friends.

Duration: 00:11

11:14

Harry And His Bucket Full Of Dinosaurs

Harry knows he's the luckiest kid in the world; his Nana has given him the best present ever. A bucket with six toy dinosaurs that come to life and are all his best friends.

Duration: 00:13

11:27

Messy Goes To Okido

It's summer in Okido, but Messy wants to chill out in the snow, so he's lucky when the snowflakes come out to play.

Duration: 00:11

11:38

Messy Goes To Okido

When Mayor Oki's pumpkins aren't big enough Messy and his friends muck in and save the day with the help of some wiggly worms.

Duration: 00:11

11:49

Guess How Much I Love You

Join Little Nutbrown Hare and his friends as they discover the joys the outdoors has to offer throughout the seasons.

Duration: 00:12

12:01

Guess How Much I Love You

Join Little Nutbrown Hare and his friends as they discover the joys the outdoors has to offer throughout the seasons.

Duration: 00:12

12:13

Heroes Of The City

Calamity Crow goes on a camping holiday. He runs into several small mishaps, but is determined to sleep outside.

Duration: 00:14

12:27

Heroes Of The City

The famous artist MC Squawk is holding a concert in the city. The city's residents are working hard for the preparations.

Duration: 00:14

12:41

The Adventures Of Chuck And Friends



Duration: 00:11

12:52

The Adventures Of Chuck And Friends



Duration: 00:11

13:03

Strawberry Shortcake



Duration: 00:43

13:46

Suzy's Zoo

Witzy's scooter becomes a delivery truck one day, and Boof comes along for the ride. They watch as Peek-A-Boo the snail makes a delivery.

Duration: 00:02

13:48

Conni

Conni would so have liked to build her sand fortress until the end but now she's gotten sick. Her nose is running, her throat hurts and additionally she's freezing.

Duration: 00:12

14:00

Conni

Conni is angry. - Again someone threw garbage over the fence of the kindergarten. And in the park there is trash on the ground as well. Conni and the hedgehog-group have an idea: They start a big cleaning campaign.

Duration: 00:12

14:12

Rainbow Ruby

Rainbow Ruby becomes a forest ranger.

Duration: 00:12

14:24

Rainbow Ruby

Princess Kiki chips her leg before a ballet performance, so Rainbow Ruby takes her place.

Duration: 00:14

14:38

Caillou

Caillou discovers how to find answers: by asking questions. In other events, a visiting Daniel tries to put together a model plane without reading the instructions; and Caillou and his dad have fun jumping in the fall leaves.

Duration: 00:23

15:01

Dot.

When an electromagnetic storm makes viewing the Northern Lights from her own backyard a real possibility, Dot sets out to make it a sure thing by starting a "lights out" campaign.

Duration: 00:11

15:12

Dot.

Dot gets a low score in an interactive dance game and puts all her energy into proving she CAN dance by hiring Hal to train her.

Duration: 00:12

15:24

Pound Puppies

A tale of how Mr. Nut Nut became a team member of the Pound Puppies.

Duration: 00:23

15:47

Guess How Much I Love You

It's blossom season and the pink petals remind Big Nutbrown Hare of a magnificent cherry tree from his youth. He sets off to find it, but the journey is longer and harder than he remembered.

Duration: 00:13

16:00

Badanamu Talk



Duration: 00:06

16:06

Badanamu TV Show (ABC)



Duration: 00:06

16:12

The Jarmies



Duration: 00:12

16:24

The Jarmies



Duration: 00:14

16:38

My Animal Friends: Underwater Mission

Join Sara and Maxi as they meet all their favorite sea creatures and explore their wonderful watery world.

Duration: 00:14

16:52

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

16:56

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

17:00

Badanamu Pop



Duration: 00:02

17:02

Monchhichi



Duration: 00:11

17:13

Monchhichi



Duration: 00:14

17:27

Woozle And Pip

Woozle pretends to be an elephant who lives in a spider's web.

Duration: 00:05

17:32

Woozle And Pip

The pups have to use their imaginations to finish a story that does not have an ending.

Duration: 00:05

17:37

Little Brown Bear



Duration: 00:07

17:44

Little Brown Bear



Duration: 00:07

17:51

Badanamu Cadets



Duration: 00:11

18:02

Badanamu Cadets



Duration: 00:14

18:16

Badanamu Pop



Duration: 00:03

18:19

The Adventures Of Chuck And Friends



Duration: 00:11

18:30

The Adventures Of Chuck And Friends



Duration: 00:11

18:41

Robocar Poli



Duration: 00:14

18:55

Robocar Poli



Duration: 00:14

19:09

Conni

Hot waffles, steaming cocoa and on top of this the delicious smell of the fir-tree green that Conni and her mum use to make an Advent wreath.

Duration: 00:12

19:21

Conni

When Hanne reads the story of the small lantern-fish she discovers that the kids already know it by heart. "Then why don't you play-act it yourself", she suggests. Conni can't wait for the big day when mum and dad will see her on stage.

Duration: 00:12

19:33

Rainbow Ruby

Ruby becomes a paramedic to treat the wounded when spilled marbles pour down on Rainbow Village.

Duration: 00:12

19:45

Rainbow Ruby

Jessy's upset because everyone forgot the anniversary of the day she arrived in Rainbow Village.

Duration: 00:15

20:00

Caillou

Caillou finds a little kitten that he wants to keep.

Duration: 00:23

20:23

Dot.

Dot and Hal are excited to go swimming in the lake for the first time ever; while Dot learns to love floating amongst the fish and seaweed, Hal has a much harder time and makes the decision to stay on the sand.

Duration: 00:11

20:34

Dot.

Dot's devastated when a nasty cold keeps her from attending Ruby's magic-themed birthday party, but Dad helps her find a way to turn her symptoms into some fun tricks.

Duration: 00:13

20:47

Pound Puppies

The Pound Puppies need to place YoYo with his perfect person, Sumalee. But a dispute between Agatha and Sumalee's mother makes this nearly impossible.

Duration: 00:22

21:09

Pound Puppies

The gang stow away on Agatha's yacht. When the yacht runs aground, Solo wanders into the jungle, and the Pound Puppies must go in and find him before the volcano erupts!

Duration: 00:22

21:31

Guess How Much I Love You

One morning Little Nutbrown Hare wakes to find the air filled with a delightful smell. He and Little Field Mouse search all over to find the source of the smell.

Duration: 00:12

21:43

Guess How Much I Love You

Little Nutbrown Hare watches as Blue Bird's eggs hatch, he visits the birds every day and helps teach them to sing, play and fly. But how will he feel when they are ready to fly the nest?

Duration: 00:12

21:55

Strawberry Shortcake



Duration: 00:45

22:40

Monchhichi



Duration: 00:12

22:52

Monchhichi



Duration: 00:12

23:04

Woozle And Pip

The pups have fun playing with the stars at night.

Duration: 00:05

23:09

Woozle And Pip

Woozle wants to be a superhero.

Duration: 00:06

23:15

Little Brown Bear



Duration: 00:07

23:22

Little Brown Bear



Duration: 00:07

23:29

Badanamu Cadets



Duration: 00:11

23:40

Badanamu Cadets



Duration: 00:11

23:51

Robocar Poli: Traffic Safety



Duration: 00:08

23:59

The Adventures Of Chuck And Friends



Duration: 00:11