Woozle And Pip

Saturday, September 14. 01:06

Rainbow Ruby#ME

Thursday, September 12. 18:05

Badanamu TV Show (ABC)

Thursday, September 12. 16:00

Strawberry Shortcake

Thursday, September 12. 13:02

Schedule

Mon. 15 Jul.
Tue. 16 Jul.
Wed. 17 Jul.
Thu. 18 Jul.
Fri. 19 Jul.
Sat. 20 Jul.
Sun. 21 Jul.
Mon. 22 Jul.
Tue. 23 Jul.
Wed. 24 Jul.
Thu. 25 Jul.
Fri. 26 Jul.
Sat. 27 Jul.
Sun. 28 Jul.
Mon. 29 Jul.
Tue. 30 Jul.
Wed. 31 Jul.
Thu. 01 Aug.
Fri. 02 Aug.
Sat. 03 Aug.
Sun. 04 Aug.
Mon. 05 Aug.
Tue. 06 Aug.
Wed. 07 Aug.
Thu. 08 Aug.
Fri. 09 Aug.
Sat. 10 Aug.
Sun. 11 Aug.
Mon. 12 Aug.
Tue. 13 Aug.
Wed. 14 Aug.
Thu. 15 Aug.
Fri. 16 Aug.
Sat. 17 Aug.
Sun. 18 Aug.
Mon. 19 Aug.
Tue. 20 Aug.
Wed. 21 Aug.
Thu. 22 Aug.
Fri. 23 Aug.
Sat. 24 Aug.
Sun. 25 Aug.
Mon. 26 Aug.
Tue. 27 Aug.
Wed. 28 Aug.
Thu. 29 Aug.
Fri. 30 Aug.
Sat. 31 Aug.
Sun. 01 Sep.
Mon. 02 Sep.
Tue. 03 Sep.
Wed. 04 Sep.
Thu. 05 Sep.
Fri. 06 Sep.
Sat. 07 Sep.
Sun. 08 Sep.
Mon. 09 Sep.
Tue. 10 Sep.
Wed. 11 Sep.
Thu. 12 Sep.
Fri. 13 Sep.
Sat. 14 Sep.
15:20

Barney & Friends

A make-believe game of cowboys takes an imaginative turn when Barney appears at the school playground.

Duration: 00:26

15:46

Chuggington Badge Quest

Brewster must keep clean whilst transporting a car of manure.

Duration: 00:05

15:51

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

15:55

Animanimals



Duration: 00:05

16:00

Badanamu TV Show (ABC)



Duration: 00:05

16:05

Badanamu Nursery Rhymes



Duration: 00:02

16:07

Badanamu Talk



Duration: 00:07

16:14

Badanamu Pop



Duration: 00:02

16:16

What's The Big Idea?

Hugo explores things that are 'beautiful,' from flowers and rainbow to his cool new bike.  But he learns that beautiful can be all kinds of things, even Mr Yeti and Mrs Yeti!

Duration: 00:05

16:21

What's The Big Idea?

Hugo knows some things are true, like elephants are big! But is it true that llamas can skateboard? And is his friend Oscar right that a giant dinosaur still walks the earth? Hugo tries to find the truth.

Duration: 00:05

16:26

Doodleboo



Duration: 00:05

16:31

Doodleboo



Duration: 00:06

16:37

Guess How Much I Love You

Big Nutbrown Hare wakes to find Little Nutbrown Hare enthralled by a story of Little White Owl's. Encouraged, Little Nutbrown Hare sets off to make up a story of his own.

Duration: 00:11

16:48

Guess How Much I Love You

Little Nutbrown Hare has a new game. He will be Big Nutbrown Hare for a day, doing jobs like finding food, answering tricky questions and resting in the grass.

Duration: 00:12

17:00

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

17:04

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

17:08

Pingu#ME/PE

During a game of catch with a friend, Pingu's ball rolls out of sight. Whilst trying to retrieve it the two friends get trapped in an ice tunnel.

Duration: 00:05

17:13

Pingu#ME/PE

Pingu and two friends meet for a toboggan race. They all race down the mountain, but Pingu's toboggan doesn't seem to be working.

Duration: 00:06

17:19

Suzy's Zoo

It is naptime in the garden, and Witzy has fallen asleep where he was painting. Peek-A-Boo the snail creeps into the scene. She falls into the paints, and creeps through the colors.

Duration: 00:02

17:21

Suzy's Zoo

Ellie has found a dandelion and shows the wishing puff to the friends. They each want to make a wish, of course.

Duration: 00:02

17:23

Woozle And Pip

The friends are frightened by mysterious underground ructions.

Duration: 00:05

17:28

Woozle And Pip

Sports day is staged in the Magic Garden.

Duration: 00:06

17:34

Chirp

Chirp, Tweet and Squawk trek to a giant's castle, using straws to outrun a giant and retrieve Princess Tweet's golden crown.

Duration: 00:11

17:45

Chirp

Chirp, Tweet and Squawk are monster hunters who use a glue stick to trap a rock monster in the forest.

Duration: 00:11

17:56

Kit 'n' Kate

Kit and Kate become bakers for the Squirrel Princess's birthday party.

Duration: 00:05

18:01

Kit 'n' Kate

Kit and Kate become postmen for the Kitty Express.

Duration: 00:05

18:06

Kit 'n' Kate

Kit and Kate go on a photo safari to get a picture of the Sneaky Sneaker Monkey.

Duration: 00:05

18:11

Yaya And Zouk

Join YaYa and Zouk as they have fun moving between their real and imaginary worlds, accompanied by toys that come alive.

Duration: 00:05

18:16

Yaya And Zouk

Join YaYa and Zouk as they have fun moving between their real and imaginary worlds, accompanied by toys that come alive.

Duration: 00:05

18:21

Chuggington Badge Quest

Brewster and Koko must follow clues to hunt down coloured cars. When they've found them all, they put them side-by-side to make a rainbow.

Duration: 00:04

18:25

Chuggington Badge Quest

Brewster and Koko try to beat the record for most problems reported whilst trying to earn their Chug Patrol badge.

Duration: 00:04

18:29

Hip Hip Hurray

Detectives Hip Hip and Hurray solve puzzles and investigate everyday things. Any ordinary day can become exciting when we look at the interesting things that happen around us.

Duration: 00:13

18:42

Badanamu Nursery Rhymes



Duration: 00:02

18:44

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

18:48

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

18:52

Woozle And Pip

The pups are dismayed when the Magic Garden disappears.

Duration: 00:05

18:57

Suzy's Zoo

It is naptime in the garden, and Witzy has fallen asleep where he was painting. Peek-A-Boo the snail creeps into the scene. She falls into the paints, and creeps through the colors.

Duration: 00:03

19:00

Kipper

Kipper's got his Christma tree, everyone's presents are under it, and his note to Father Christmas is simple: 'Anything please. Thank you. Love from Kipper'.

Duration: 00:09

19:09

Kipper

It's Jake's birthday, and everyone seems to have forgotten. He wishes for a big birthday party with all his friends. Luckily his wish comes true.

Duration: 00:09

19:18

Angelina Ballerina

It's the day of Mr and Mrs Mouseling's tenth wedding anniversary, and Miss Lilly is also having a party for the little mouselings.

Duration: 00:12

19:30

Angelina Ballerina

Miss Lilly is auditioning for her new production and Angelina is desperate to dance the lead. Penelope and Priscilla Pinkpaws, her rivals, try to sabotage her efforts.

Duration: 00:13

19:43

Thomas and Friends

It is winter on the Island of Sodor and Henry is disappointed not to be chosen to pull some heavy loads for Farmer McColl.

Duration: 00:10

19:53

Thomas and Friends



Duration: 00:06

19:59

Rainbow Ruby#ME

Rainbow Ruby takes over Ling Ling's babysitting duties and realizes it can be both frustrating and fun.

Duration: 00:12

20:11

Rainbow Ruby#ME

Princess Kiki is under a sleeping enchantment and needs a music box to cure her.

Duration: 00:13

20:24

Conni

Hot waffles, steaming cocoa and on top of this the delicious smell of the fir-tree green that Conni and her mum use to make an Advent wreath.

Duration: 00:11

20:35

Conni

When Hanne reads the story of the small lantern-fish she discovers that the kids already know it by heart. "Then why don't you play-act it yourself", she suggests. Conni can't wait for the big day when mum and dad will see her on stage.

Duration: 00:12

20:47

Caillou

Caillou discovers how to find answers: by asking questions. In other events, a visiting Daniel tries to put together a model plane without reading the instructions; and Caillou and his dad have fun jumping in the fall leaves.

Duration: 00:22

21:09

Caillou

Caillou and Leo argue over a toy space ship; Grandpa coaches the soccer team.

Duration: 00:22

21:31

Dot.

After a fallen tree branch destroys Scratch's doghouse, Dot decides to give him a major doghouse renovation.

Duration: 00:11

21:42

Dot.

Dot uncovers a mysterious map in her basement that leads her and Hal to a buried treasure in her own backyard.

Duration: 00:12

21:54

Woozle And Pip

Woozle is ill, so Pip tries to cure him.

Duration: 00:06

22:00

Badanamu TV Show (ABC)



Duration: 00:05

22:05

Badanamu Nursery Rhymes



Duration: 00:03

22:08

Badanamu Talk



Duration: 00:07

22:15

Badanamu Pop



Duration: 00:03

22:18

What's The Big Idea?

Hugo learns there are good pets, like dogs and cats, and other pets that are too big, like elephants! Felix and Lily explain that pets are animals you love and take care of, but when a space robot wants to make Hugo his pet, Hugo's not so sure.

Duration: 00:05

22:23

What's The Big Idea?

Felix and Lily show Hugo that it can be fun to share things, like a comic book, or an idea, or your time. But Hugo also learns that sometimes sharing is not a good idea, like sharing his bath with a naughty monkey!

Duration: 00:06

22:29

Doodleboo

With just a few strokes of his pencil, Doodleboo always manages to do a funny drawing that comes to life as soon as it has been coloured.

Duration: 00:05

22:34

Doodleboo

With just a few strokes of his pencil, Doodleboo always manages to do a funny drawing that comes to life as soon as it has been coloured.

Duration: 00:05

22:39

Guess How Much I Love You

Join Little Nutbrown Hare and his friends as they discover the joys the outdoors has to offer throughout the seasons.

Duration: 00:11

22:50

Guess How Much I Love You

Little Nutbrown Hare has a new game. He will be Big Nutbrown Hare for a day, doing jobs like finding food, answering tricky questions and resting in the grass.

Duration: 00:12

23:02

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

23:06

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

23:10

Pingu#ME/PE

The class outing takes them to see a sculptor, where a huge whale is being sculpted. During the visit a classmate climbs on the sculpture.

Duration: 00:05

23:15

Pingu#ME/PE

Pingu accompanies little Pinga to the kindergarten. On the way there, his friends laugh at him.

Duration: 00:06

23:21

Woozle And Pip

Woozle, Pip and their friends attend school.

Duration: 00:05

23:26

Woozle And Pip

Lots of fun is had when Pip plays in the mud.

Duration: 00:05

23:31

Woozle And Pip

Woozle and Pip go walking at night, but it is scarier than they thought.

Duration: 00:06

23:37

Suzy's Zoo

It is naptime in the garden, and Witzy has fallen asleep where he was painting. Peek-A-Boo the snail creeps into the scene. She falls into the paints, and creeps through the colors.

Duration: 00:03

23:40

Chirp

Our bold bird friends steer their spaceship into an asteroid field, and when they hit one, have to patch a hole in the roof with modeling clay.

Duration: 00:11

23:51

Chirp

Penguins Chirp, Tweet and Squawk use toothpicks to escape a Killer Whale in their journey to the South Pole.

Duration: 00:11