Angelina Ballerina

Tuesday, October 21. 07:40

Robocar Poli

Tuesday, October 14. 22:43

Guess How Much I Love You

Tuesday, October 14. 21:31

Harry And His Bucket Full Of Dinosaurs

Wednesday, October 15. 04:03

Messy Goes To Okido

Wednesday, October 15. 04:25

Schedule

Sun. 14 Sep.
Mon. 15 Sep.
Tue. 16 Sep.
Wed. 17 Sep.
Thu. 18 Sep.
Fri. 19 Sep.
Sat. 20 Sep.
Sun. 21 Sep.
Mon. 22 Sep.
Tue. 23 Sep.
Wed. 24 Sep.
Thu. 25 Sep.
Fri. 26 Sep.
Sat. 27 Sep.
Sun. 28 Sep.
Mon. 29 Sep.
Tue. 30 Sep.
Wed. 01 Oct.
Thu. 02 Oct.
Fri. 03 Oct.
Sat. 04 Oct.
Sun. 05 Oct.
Mon. 06 Oct.
Tue. 07 Oct.
Wed. 08 Oct.
Thu. 09 Oct.
Fri. 10 Oct.
Sat. 11 Oct.
Sun. 12 Oct.
Mon. 13 Oct.
Tue. 14 Oct.
Wed. 15 Oct.
Thu. 16 Oct.
Fri. 17 Oct.
Sat. 18 Oct.
Sun. 19 Oct.
Mon. 20 Oct.
Tue. 21 Oct.
Wed. 22 Oct.
Thu. 23 Oct.
Fri. 24 Oct.
Sat. 25 Oct.
Sun. 26 Oct.
Mon. 27 Oct.
Tue. 28 Oct.
Wed. 29 Oct.
Thu. 30 Oct.
Fri. 31 Oct.
Sat. 01 Nov.
Sun. 02 Nov.
Mon. 03 Nov.
Tue. 04 Nov.
Wed. 05 Nov.
Thu. 06 Nov.
Fri. 07 Nov.
Sat. 08 Nov.
Sun. 09 Nov.
Mon. 10 Nov.
Tue. 11 Nov.
Wed. 12 Nov.
Thu. 13 Nov.
17:11

Chuggington Badge Quest

Wilson, Brewster and Koko try to earn their 'weighing it up' badge by guessing whether or not their loads get heavier or lighter when Dunbar changes them.

Duration: 00:04

17:15

Chuggington Badge Quest

Brewster and Koko must clean some rolling stock in order to earn their Carwash badges. They soon learn that they must work as a team to complete the quest.

Duration: 00:05

17:20

Kit 'n' Kate

Kit and Kate set sail to look for a buried treasure, but when it is time to pick the digging tools they'll need, the kittens choose the pretty shovels instead of the strong ones.

Duration: 00:05

17:25

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:06

17:31

Badanamu Cadets



Duration: 00:13

17:44

Badanamu Cadets



Duration: 00:13

17:57

Conni

Conni without Mau? Unthinkable. But suddenly Mau has disappeared. Where's the last place he might have been?

Duration: 00:12

18:09

Conni

What does a knight do, anyway, when he's not high up on his horse with sword and lance, riding across the country?

Duration: 00:12

18:21

Monchhichi



Duration: 00:12

18:33

Monchhichi



Duration: 00:12

18:45

Chirp

River Explorers Chirp, Tweet and Squawk ride the rapids, where they use corks to both plug a hole in their boat and surf to safety after going over a waterfall.

Duration: 00:11

18:56

Chirp

Cowboys Chirp, Tweet and Squawk mosey into a Ghost Town where they use an air pump to ward off cactus ghosts.

Duration: 00:13

19:09

Tall Tales

In his bed, before going to sleep, Bartley kisses his favourite cup and ball game, when there's a knock on the door. Mickey wants to borrow his game. Bartley refuses. And the next day, the cup and ball game has vanished.

Duration: 00:13

19:22

Tall Tales

Larry fires Thistle and Senecio, the pair of royal guards, because he has had enough of their clumsiness. Apollo helps them to get hired elsewhere.

Duration: 00:15

19:37

Rainbow Ruby

Rainbow Ruby and Choco search for a culprit when things go missing in Rainbow Village.

Duration: 00:12

19:49

Rainbow Ruby

Rainbow Ruby becomes a pilot to help Chirpee fly.

Duration: 00:12

20:01

Caillou

Caillou learns to roller skate. In other events, Clementine can whistle, but Caillou can't.

Duration: 00:22

20:23

Dot.

Rangeroo Dot and Rangeroo Hal set-out to build a community garden in the hopes of earning their Build-It Badges, but wind up building something even more important: community spirit.

Duration: 00:11

20:34

Dot.

Dot goes on her very first sleepover and is surprised to find herself nervous and homesick.

Duration: 00:13

20:47

Pound Puppies

Girl sheepdog Giblet arrives at the pound in need of a person. But when she meets Niblet, it's love at first sight.

Duration: 00:22

21:09

Pound Puppies

After being mistaken for a superhero, Strudel begins a double life as Electronoggin, nocturnal protector of downtrodden dogs.

Duration: 00:22

21:31

Guess How Much I Love You

Big Nutbrown Hare teaches Little Nutbrown Hare and his friends to play hide-and-seek, but the hare finds it hard to stay still and quiet, especially when the Spring meadow is full of things to chase.

Duration: 00:12

21:43

Guess How Much I Love You

Little Nutbrown Hare finds a very special feather, but a cheeky bird flies away with it. Will Little Nutbrown Hare find a way to get his feather back?

Duration: 00:12

21:55

Conni

Conni knows the way back from kindergarten by heart. But today there's a construction site that blocks her way home. Oh no. How is she supposed to find the way home?

Duration: 00:12

22:07

Conni

"But I'm not a baby anymore!" shouts Conni as her mum and dad look for a babysitter to take care of her and Jakob for an evening. She doesn't want a strange girl that looks after her and tells her when to go to sleep.

Duration: 00:12

22:19

Monchhichi



Duration: 00:12

22:31

Monchhichi



Duration: 00:12

22:43

Robocar Poli



Duration: 00:14

22:57

Robocar Poli



Duration: 00:14

23:11

Chuggington Badge Quest

Brewster needs his friends' help to get some cars up a steep hill. He fears that accepting help will mean that he will fail his quest.

Duration: 00:04

23:15

Chuggington Badge Quest

Koko, Wilson and Brewster try for their fire safety badges, but when the alarm sounds, will they remember the rules for evacuating a burning building?

Duration: 00:05

23:20

Heroes Of The City

Percy Post gets a rush order to deliver a bolt to the train tracks before lunch time. First it seems easy, but on the way he encounters many obstacles. Will Percy able to deliver the package on time?

Duration: 00:11

23:31

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

23:35

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

23:39

Badanamu Cadets



Duration: 00:14

23:53

Badanamu Cadets



Duration: 00:14