Berry And Dolly

Sunday, February 16. 14:28

Monchhichi

Sunday, February 16. 14:04

Harry And His Bucket Full Of Dinosaurs

Sunday, February 16. 15:40

Now You Know

Sunday, February 16. 16:39

Rainbow Ruby

Sunday, February 16. 19:16

Schedule

Fri. 17 Jan.
Sat. 18 Jan.
Sun. 19 Jan.
Mon. 20 Jan.
Tue. 21 Jan.
Wed. 22 Jan.
Thu. 23 Jan.
Fri. 24 Jan.
Sat. 25 Jan.
Sun. 26 Jan.
Mon. 27 Jan.
Tue. 28 Jan.
Wed. 29 Jan.
Thu. 30 Jan.
Fri. 31 Jan.
Sat. 01 Feb.
Sun. 02 Feb.
Mon. 03 Feb.
Tue. 04 Feb.
Wed. 05 Feb.
Thu. 06 Feb.
Fri. 07 Feb.
Sat. 08 Feb.
Sun. 09 Feb.
Mon. 10 Feb.
Tue. 11 Feb.
Wed. 12 Feb.
Thu. 13 Feb.
Fri. 14 Feb.
Sat. 15 Feb.
Sun. 16 Feb.
Mon. 17 Feb.
Tue. 18 Feb.
Wed. 19 Feb.
Thu. 20 Feb.
Fri. 21 Feb.
Sat. 22 Feb.
Sun. 23 Feb.
Mon. 24 Feb.
Tue. 25 Feb.
Wed. 26 Feb.
Thu. 27 Feb.
Fri. 28 Feb.
Sat. 01 Mar.
Sun. 02 Mar.
Mon. 03 Mar.
Tue. 04 Mar.
Wed. 05 Mar.
Thu. 06 Mar.
Fri. 07 Mar.
Sat. 08 Mar.
Sun. 09 Mar.
Mon. 10 Mar.
Tue. 11 Mar.
Wed. 12 Mar.
Thu. 13 Mar.
Fri. 14 Mar.
Sat. 15 Mar.
Sun. 16 Mar.
Mon. 17 Mar.
Tue. 18 Mar.
12:00

Bob The Builder: Bob's Big Plan



Duration: 00:27

12:27

Dot.

Dot and her friends can't wait to compete in the Robo Racer Challenge, but when everyone has different ideas for their robot entry, they risk having no entry at all.

Duration: 00:12

12:39

Caillou

Caillou doesn't like Grandma's olive treats; Caillou and Leo accidentally break Rosie's clay poodle; Mrs. Howard gives Caillou an old train set to play with.

Duration: 00:21

13:00

Messy Goes To Okido

Messy's tummy is rumbling and so is Lofty the giant's! Luckily the gang are hungry to solve this scientific mystery though.

Duration: 00:11

13:11

Messy Goes To Okido

When Messy and friends discover how to catapult heavy things with a lever, farmyard animal bathtime commences with a splash.

Duration: 00:12

13:23

Suzy's Zoo

Witzy and Boof get very dirty playing in the mud, making mud angels. 'Let's take a bath!' shouts Witzy, and off he goes to start the bubble bath.

Duration: 00:03

13:26

Woozle And Pip

Woozle and Pip go walking at night, but it is scarier than they thought.

Duration: 00:05

13:31

Woozle And Pip

Snow falls in the Magic Garden and Woozle and Pip meet a lonely snowman.

Duration: 00:06

13:37

The Adventures Of Chuck And Friends



Duration: 00:11

13:48

The Adventures Of Chuck And Friends



Duration: 00:11

13:59

Animanimals



Duration: 00:05

14:04

Monchhichi



Duration: 00:12

14:16

Monchhichi



Duration: 00:12

14:28

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

14:33

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:06

14:39

Kit 'n' Kate

Kit and Kate want to build a house for the ducks, and Kit wants to be in charge. But the house ends up sinking into the lake when Kit refuses to try anyone's ideas but his own.

Duration: 00:05

14:44

Kit 'n' Kate

Movie directors Kit and Kate shoot a film starring a comical elf. But after the kittens break their promise to let the elf perform his special dance, they find their film mysteriously ruined.

Duration: 00:06

14:50

Chirp

When a giant snowball threatens to squish them, Chirp, Tweet and Squawk have to use a rolling pin to outrun the snowball and crush it to save the day.

Duration: 00:12

15:02

Chuggington Badge Quest

To earn his badge, Wilson must show that he knows how to recognise destination icons. He gets distracted following a butterfly and forgets where he is supposed to be going.

Duration: 00:04

15:06

Chuggington Badge Quest

Brewster and Wilson compete to earn their 'Helping Wheels' badge. However they get so caught up trying to outdo each other, that they don't help anyone.

Duration: 00:06

15:12

Heroes Of The City

During a storm, the Mayor loses an important document in the wind. The Heroes of the City have to take part in a whirling hunt to find the

Duration: 00:14

15:26

Heroes Of The City

When Hot Dog Herbie's cousin Ginger Goose comes to visit in her aerial balloon, many people in The City become curious and impressed by the beautiful balloon.

Duration: 00:14

15:40

Harry And His Bucket Full Of Dinosaurs

Harry knows he's the luckiest kid in the world; his Nana has given him the best present ever. A bucket with six toy dinosaurs that come to life and are all his best friends.

Duration: 00:11

15:51

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

15:55

Animanimals



Duration: 00:05

16:00

Guess How Much I Love You

Join Little Nutbrown Hare and his friends as they discover the joys the outdoors has to offer throughout the seasons.

Duration: 00:12

16:12

Guess How Much I Love You

Join Little Nutbrown Hare and his friends as they discover the joys the outdoors has to offer throughout the seasons.

Duration: 00:12

16:24

My Animal Friends: Underwater Mission

Join Sara and Maxi as they meet all their favorite sea creatures and explore their wonderful watery world.

Duration: 00:15

16:39

Now You Know

Fairytale Baboo plants magic seeds that grow into a huge beanstalk that carries him up to the giant, Howie. In reality, they wonder, how do plants grow? And visit a botanist to find out.

Duration: 00:07

16:46

Now You Know

Astronauts Howie and Baboo take off in a space shuttle, and release their seatbelts to find they are weightless, they wonder, why does an astronaut float in space?

Duration: 00:07

16:53

Badanamu Talk



Duration: 00:07

17:00

Badanamu Nursery Rhymes



Duration: 00:02

17:02

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

17:06

Animanimals



Duration: 00:05

17:11

Strawberry Shortcake



Duration: 00:45

17:56

Suzy's Zoo

Witzy lazily rolls over onto some blueberries, getting a stain on the back of his head. It gives Ellie a jolt, because it looks like Witzy has another face.

Duration: 00:03

17:59

Monchhichi



Duration: 00:12

18:11

Monchhichi



Duration: 00:13

18:24

Conni

Oh no. Conni and her family are snowed in at an alpine hut. But that's just when the fun starts. Together they build an igloo, collect firewood, start a snowball fight and so much more.

Duration: 00:11

18:35

Conni

What happens in springtime, anyway? Together with granddad and Simon Conni goes exploring. At the pond in the meadow they discover exciting things: There are wandering toads, hopping frogs and storks that can clatter!?

Duration: 00:14

18:49

Angelina Ballerina

Following a showing of the classic film 'Gone with the Whiskers', Angelina is thrilled to discover a movie-making competition is being held for mouselings.

Duration: 00:13

19:02

Angelina Ballerina

It's Miss Lilly's annual Chipping Cheddar Charity Show, and several of the mouselings are to perform an act on stage.

Duration: 00:14

19:16

Rainbow Ruby

Princess Kiki chips her leg before a ballet performance, so Rainbow Ruby takes her place.

Duration: 00:12

19:28

Rainbow Ruby

Rainbow Ruby becomes a shoe designer.

Duration: 00:14

19:42

Dot.

Dot and her friends work together to write a song for the Winter Concert that will speak to the entire town, regardless of what holiday they celebrate, but their performance is threatened by a snow storm.

Duration: 00:11

19:53

Dot.

Dot is horrified to discover she's accidentally gotten rid of all the decorations for the town tree; she works around the clock to make new ones and discovers the joy that comes with giving and sharing.

Duration: 00:13

20:06

Caillou

Caillou blames Rosie when Mars goes missing from his model of the solar system.

Duration: 00:23

20:29

Messy Goes To Okido

Messy and his friends are joined by a group of robots to build a bridge to reach Billy Barnacle. Stan tall puts it to the test.

Duration: 00:11

20:40

Messy Goes To Okido

Messy thinks smelly socks and cheesy feet are brie-lliant! But when it's Lofty's feet that smell, it's a giant problem.

Duration: 00:11

20:51

Suzy's Zoo

It's raining in the garden, much to Witzy's enjoyment. Lulla likes the sound it makes, but doesn't like to get wet. So she invites Witzy to stand with her under the eaves of the garden shed.

Duration: 00:02

20:53

Woozle And Pip

Naughty Pip tells lies about Woozle.

Duration: 00:05

20:58

Woozle And Pip

The pups have to draw their favourite thing in the Magic Garden.

Duration: 00:06

21:04

The Adventures Of Chuck And Friends



Duration: 00:11

21:15

The Adventures Of Chuck And Friends



Duration: 00:12

21:27

Animanimals



Duration: 00:05

21:32

Monchhichi



Duration: 00:12

21:44

Monchhichi



Duration: 00:13

21:57

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

22:02

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:06

22:08

Kit 'n' Kate

Kit and Kate become sailors, headed for yummy blueberry pie island.

Duration: 00:05

22:13

Kit 'n' Kate

Kit and Kate become painters with their own studio.

Duration: 00:06

22:19

Chirp

Astronauts Chirp Tweet and Squawk go on their first space walk and use a sieve to fix their ship and save Squawk from falling into Saturn!

Duration: 00:11

22:30

Chirp

Ants in an anthill, Chirp, Tweet and Squawk use a Slinky to outrun a hungry anteater.

Duration: 00:12

22:42

Chuggington Badge Quest

The trainees must devise a fitness routine. Wilson climbs on the train jack and has Lori move him up and down. But Lori points out that she is the only one getting a work out!

Duration: 00:05

22:47

Chuggington Badge Quest

To earn their Buddy Badge, Koko and Brewster must prove they trust each other, but Koko has trouble trusting her friend.

Duration: 00:05

22:52

Heroes Of The City

Who is stealing vegetables from Zoofie's garden? Everyday something new is missing. Paulie Police car takes on the mysterious case, backed-up by temporary deputy Calamity Crow.

Duration: 00:11

23:03

Heroes Of The City

Digsy only has to fill a hole in the ground, than he'll be free for the rest of the day, but his friends ask him for small favors, and before he knows it he has too much to do.

Duration: 00:13

23:16

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

23:20

Harry And His Bucket Full Of Dinosaurs

Harry knows he's the luckiest kid in the world; his Nana has given him the best present ever. A bucket with six toy dinosaurs that come to life and are all his best friends.

Duration: 00:11

23:31

Harry And His Bucket Full Of Dinosaurs

Harry knows he's the luckiest kid in the world; his Nana has given him the best present ever. A bucket with six toy dinosaurs that come to life and are all his best friends.

Duration: 00:12

23:43

Guess How Much I Love You

Little Nutbrown Hare befriends a fluffy creature and it follows him everywhere, quacking and copying him. How will he return it to its parents if he doesn't know what kind of creature it is?

Duration: 00:12

23:55

Guess How Much I Love You

When Little Nutbrown Hare sees Blue Bird building a nest, he thinks it looks like fun, so he and Little Field Mouse build one themselves.

Duration: 00:13