Fifi and the Flowertots

Thursday, February 19. 12:18

Make Way For Noddy

Thursday, February 19. 14:11

Noddy and the Island Adventure

Sunday, February 29. 12:04

Rainbow Ruby

Thursday, February 19. 12:42

Schedule

Tue. 20 Jan.
Wed. 21 Jan.
Thu. 22 Jan.
Fri. 23 Jan.
Sat. 24 Jan.
Sun. 25 Jan.
Mon. 26 Jan.
Tue. 27 Jan.
Wed. 28 Jan.
Thu. 29 Jan.
Fri. 30 Jan.
Sat. 31 Jan.
Sun. 01 Feb.
Mon. 02 Feb.
Tue. 03 Feb.
Wed. 04 Feb.
Thu. 05 Feb.
Fri. 06 Feb.
Sat. 07 Feb.
Sun. 08 Feb.
Mon. 09 Feb.
Tue. 10 Feb.
Wed. 11 Feb.
Thu. 12 Feb.
Fri. 13 Feb.
Sat. 14 Feb.
Sun. 15 Feb.
Mon. 16 Feb.
Tue. 17 Feb.
Wed. 18 Feb.
Thu. 19 Feb.
Fri. 20 Feb.
Sat. 21 Feb.
Sun. 22 Feb.
Mon. 23 Feb.
Tue. 24 Feb.
Wed. 25 Feb.
Thu. 26 Feb.
Fri. 27 Feb.
Sat. 28 Feb.
Sun. 29 Feb.
Mon. 01 Mar.
Tue. 02 Mar.
Wed. 03 Mar.
Thu. 04 Mar.
Fri. 05 Mar.
Sat. 06 Mar.
Sun. 07 Mar.
Mon. 08 Mar.
Tue. 09 Mar.
Wed. 10 Mar.
Thu. 11 Mar.
Fri. 12 Mar.
Sat. 13 Mar.
Sun. 14 Mar.
Mon. 15 Mar.
Tue. 16 Mar.
Wed. 17 Mar.
Thu. 18 Mar.
Fri. 19 Mar.
Sat. 20 Mar.
09:21

Harry And His Bucket Full Of Dinosaurs

Harry knows he's the luckiest kid in the world; his Nana has given him the best present ever. A bucket with six toy dinosaurs that come to life and are all his best friends.

Duration: 00:13

09:34

The Adventures Of Chuck And Friends



Duration: 00:11

09:45

The Adventures Of Chuck And Friends



Duration: 00:12

09:57

Robocar Poli



Duration: 00:14

10:11

Robocar Poli



Duration: 00:14

10:25

Thomas and Friends

Thomas is shunting trucks whilst James is collecting flour to make cakes for a children's party. Thomas isn't happy and bumps James's flour truck causing the door to open.

Duration: 00:11

10:36

Thomas and Friends

A fun fair comes to the island. All the engines get to pull a part of it, except for Percy who's given the job of pulling coal.

Duration: 00:11

10:47

Badanamu Cadets



Duration: 00:14

11:01

Caillou

Caillou finds a little kitten that he wants to keep.

Duration: 00:25

11:26

Angelina Ballerina



Duration: 00:13

11:39

Angelina Ballerina



Duration: 00:13

11:52

Monchhichi



Duration: 00:12

12:04

Monchhichi



Duration: 00:14

12:18

Fifi and the Flowertots



Duration: 00:12

12:30

Fifi and the Flowertots



Duration: 00:12

12:42

Rainbow Ruby



Duration: 00:12

12:54

Rainbow Ruby



Duration: 00:14

13:08

Oswald

Oswald and Weenie play a game of hide and seek that unexpectedly turns into a game of lost and found when Weenie disappears. Worried, Oswald looks all over Big City.

Duration: 00:13

13:21

Oswald

Oswald and Weenie have overslept only to find that everyone else in Big City has also overslept (well, not everyone - Daisy always gets up with the sun).

Duration: 00:13

13:34

Little Brown Bear



Duration: 00:07

13:41

Little Brown Bear



Duration: 00:08

13:49

Woozle And Pip

Woozle takes a nap when he is feeling poorly, and what a dream he has!

Duration: 00:05

13:54

Woozle And Pip

The pair decide to perform a play for their friends.

Duration: 00:07

14:01

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

14:06

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

14:11

Make Way For Noddy

Mr Plod asks Noddy to do him a favour, leading to a misunderstanding.

Duration: 00:11

14:22

Make Way For Noddy

A brave little ball called Tiny learns to bounce - and foils mischievous goblins Sly and Gobbo in the process.

Duration: 00:12

14:34

Kit 'n' Kate

Kit and Kate become scooter racers in the Great Race down Willy Nilly Hill!

Duration: 00:05

14:39

Kit 'n' Kate

Kit and Kate become bakers for the Squirrel Princess's birthday party.

Duration: 00:05

14:44

Messy Goes To Okido

Messy helps his friends find Zoe's lost communicator, which has ended up in the recycling but luckily, Zim is magnetic.

Duration: 00:12

14:56

Messy Goes To Okido

Messy and friends enter a race in Okido and the various vehicles speed off! But who has the power to win the mystery prize?

Duration: 00:12

15:08

Guess How Much I Love You

Join Little Nutbrown Hare and his friends as they discover the joys the outdoors has to offer throughout the seasons.

Duration: 00:12

15:20

Guess How Much I Love You

Join Little Nutbrown Hare and his friends as they discover the joys the outdoors has to offer throughout the seasons.

Duration: 00:12

15:32

Caillou

Caillou's dad suggests that they make their own kite after Caillou crashes Sarah's kite into a tree; Caillou and his friends play a game that doesn't quite suit them.

Duration: 00:25

15:57

Robocar Poli



Duration: 00:14

16:11

Heroes Of The City

A competition for "The Most Helpful Citizen Award" is on. But the final two competitors get too caught up in the competition to notice when a real emergency occurs.

Duration: 00:15

16:26

Robocar Poli: Traffic Safety



Duration: 00:08

16:34

Conni

Hot waffles, steaming cocoa and on top of this the delicious smell of the fir-tree green that Conni and her mum use to make an Advent wreath.

Duration: 00:12

16:46

Conni

When Hanne reads the story of the small lantern-fish she discovers that the kids already know it by heart. "Then why don't you play-act it yourself", she suggests. Conni can't wait for the big day when mum and dad will see her on stage.

Duration: 00:12

16:58

Say It With Noddy



Duration: 00:02

17:00

Say It With Noddy



Duration: 00:02

17:02

Say It With Noddy



Duration: 00:02

17:04

Badanamu TV Show (ABC)



Duration: 00:06

17:10

Inui



Duration: 00:07

17:17

Inui



Duration: 00:08

17:25

Thomas and Friends

Thomas is to take an important Admiral to open a new maritime museum. At the docks, Salty tells Thomas about the lost pirate treasure of Sodor.

Duration: 00:11

17:36

Thomas and Friends

Sir Topham Hatt has lost his voice so Lady Hatt gives Percy the job of handing out his instructions for the day. Thomas offers to help, but Percy is determined to do it on his own.

Duration: 00:11

17:47

Kipper

Kipper, Pig and Arnold enjoy themselves riding on the Big Wheel and looking in distorting mirrors at the fair. They decide to go into the maze and Pig gets lost.

Duration: 00:10

17:57

Tall Tales

One day when it's very windy, the bees have to pass by the stump. This really annoys Sphinx, who imposes a toll gate there.

Duration: 00:14

18:11

Chuggington Badge Quest



Duration: 00:05

18:16

Chuggington Badge Quest



Duration: 00:05

18:21

Harry And His Bucket Full Of Dinosaurs

Harry knows he's the luckiest kid in the world; his Nana has given him the best present ever. A bucket with six toy dinosaurs that come to life and are all his best friends.

Duration: 00:12

18:33

Harry And His Bucket Full Of Dinosaurs

Harry knows he's the luckiest kid in the world; his Nana has given him the best present ever. A bucket with six toy dinosaurs that come to life and are all his best friends.

Duration: 00:12

18:45

The Adventures Of Chuck And Friends



Duration: 00:12

18:57

The Adventures Of Chuck And Friends



Duration: 00:12

19:09

Robocar Poli



Duration: 00:14

19:23

Robocar Poli



Duration: 00:14

19:37

Thomas and Friends

It is winter on the Island of Sodor and Henry is disappointed not to be chosen to pull some heavy loads for Farmer McColl.

Duration: 00:11

19:48

Thomas and Friends

Thomas is taking some holidaymakers on a sightseeing trip around the Island of Sodor. Gordon sniffs that he would be much faster, so Thomas sets out to prove that he's wrong.

Duration: 00:11

19:59

Badanamu Cadets



Duration: 00:13

20:12

Badanamu Cadets



Duration: 00:13

20:25

Caillou

Caillou wants to run a marathon; Caillou enjoys sailing with his father and grandfather.

Duration: 00:25

20:50

Angelina Ballerina



Duration: 00:14

21:04

Angelina Ballerina



Duration: 00:14

21:18

Monchhichi



Duration: 00:13

21:31

Monchhichi



Duration: 00:13

21:44

Fifi and the Flowertots



Duration: 00:12

21:56

Fifi and the Flowertots



Duration: 00:12

22:08

Rainbow Ruby

Rainbow Ruby becomes a babysitter to help babysit Jessy who, because of eating a magic bean, has grown into a giant baby!

Duration: 00:14

22:22

Rainbow Ruby

Rainbow Ruby becomes a choreographer to help Thunderbell apologise to his friend, Mr. Sloth, in a truly musical way.

Duration: 00:14

22:36

Messy Goes To Okido

Messy helps his friends find Zoe's lost communicator, which has ended up in the recycling but luckily, Zim is magnetic.

Duration: 00:11

22:47

Messy Goes To Okido

Messy and friends enter a race in Okido and the various vehicles speed off! But who has the power to win the mystery prize?

Duration: 00:11

22:58

Little Brown Bear



Duration: 00:07

23:05

Little Brown Bear



Duration: 00:07

23:12

Woozle And Pip

The pups find a kite on the beach, but they cannot keep hold of it for long.

Duration: 00:06

23:18

Woozle And Pip

The friends go on a picnic, but manage to lose the food.

Duration: 00:06

23:24

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

23:29

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

23:34

Make Way For Noddy

Noddy writes a song for Tessie Bear and decides to sing it for her birthday.

Duration: 00:11

23:45

Make Way For Noddy

Mr Sparks' fortune-telling machine promises Noddy he is going to have a great day.

Duration: 00:11

23:56

Kit 'n' Kate

Kit and Kate become postmen for the Kitty Express.

Duration: 00:06

Cookie Settings